Bug #1062
open
Added by Deeksha Singh about 2 months ago.
Updated 24 days ago.
Description
If we delete a store with existing users in it, they should also be deactivated. Those users should not be able to log in.
Files
- Status changed from New to Ready to QA
- Assignee changed from sumit thakur to Deeksha Singh
user is still able to login while syncing getting internal server error

- Status changed from Reopen to Ready to QA
- Assignee changed from sumit thakur to Deeksha Singh
On Hold : This issue occurs because the store was deleted from the Portal, but the store data still exists in the local POS database, allowing the store user to log in. During sync, this results in an Internal Server Error. We are keeping this issue on hold for now and will implement the required handling in a future update.
- Status changed from Ready to QA to In Progress
Also available in: Atom
PDF